click here for ALL World Champions and pictures

click here for ALL European Champions and Pictures


2005 Mike Day (USA)
2004 K yle Bennett (USA)
2003 Randy Stumpfhauser (USA)
2002 Kyle Bennet (USA )
2001 J amie Staff (GBR)
2000 T homas Allier (FRA)
1999 Danny Nelson (USA)
1998 Christophe Leveque (FRA)
1997 Christophe Leveque (FRA)
1996 J ohn Purse (USA)
1995 J ohn Purse (USA)
1994 G ary Ellis (USA)
1993 Eric Carter (USA)
1992 T erry Tenette (USA)
1991 Terry Tenette (USA )
1990 T erry Tenette (USA)
1989 G ary Ellis (USA)
1988 G reg Hill (USA)
1987 P ete Loncarevich (USA)
1986 Pete Loncarevich (USA )
1985 G reg Hill (USA)
1984 Eric Rupe (USA)
1983 Eric Rupe (USA)
1982 S tu Thomsen (USA)
1981 S tu Thomsen (USA)
1980 Anthony Sewell (USA)
1979 Greg Esser (USA)

If you have some nice pictures you can send to: THANKS!!
[email protected]